Ā Mātou Rōpū – Our Team

We are a team of passionate learning designers and educators, and our work is built on constructive, collaborative and positive relationships across our community. We welcome contact from any members of the Faculty of Education and Social Work, or wider educational community, interested in discussing, exploring or developing their ideas and practices.

You can reach us by contacting the manager directly, a learning designer you have worked with in the past, your school’s Digital Learning Team liaison or our general email inbox.

Dr. Lawrence May

Manager

l.may@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48854

Nicoletta Rata

Learning Designer

nicoletta.rata@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48538

Richard Durham

Learning Designer

r.durham@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48859

Dr. Bing Mei

Project Assistant

b.mei@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48153

Jamie Denton

Learning Designer

j.denton@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48698

Sue Tickner

Learning Designer

s.tickner@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48138

Damon Ellis

Learning Designer

d.ellis@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48154

Max Coombes

Project Assistant

m.coombes@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48989

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Please prove that you are not a robot.