Ā Mātou Rōpū – Our Team

We are a team of passionate learning designers and educators, and our work is built on constructive, collaborative and positive relationships across our community. We welcome contact from any members of the Faculty of Education and Social Work, or wider educational community, interested in discussing, exploring or developing their ideas and practices.

You can reach us by contacting the manager directly, a learning designer you have worked with in the past, your school’s Digital Learning Team liaison or our general email inbox.

Dr. Lawrence May

Manager

l.may@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48854

Richard Durham

Learning Designer

r.durham@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48859

Damon Ellis

Learning Designer

d.ellis@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48154

Dr. Bing Mei

Project Assistant

b.mei@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48153

Ann Simpson

Learning Designer

s.tickner@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 623 8899 ext 81401

Sue Tickner

Learning Designer

s.tickner@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48138

Nicoletta Rata

Learning Designer

nicoletta.rata@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48538

Jamie Denton

Learning Designer

j.denton@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48698

Max Coombes

Project Assistant

m.coombes@auckland.ac.nz

+64 (0) 9 373 7599 ext 48989
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.